Log in
Snape Wood Primary and Nursery School
Excellence for All
Home Page

Who's Who

Head Teacher

Mrs Choudhury


Acting Deputy Head Teacher/ SENDCO

Mrs Graham



Office Staff



Alison Howarth - School Business Manager                        Joanne Lambley - Office Assistant



Senior Leadership Team

Mr Cordes

Head of Lower Key Stage Two

English (Writing) Lead


Miss Eckersley

Head of Upper Key Stage Two

English (Reading) Lead


Miss Williams

Head of Key Stage One

Maths Lead/Teaching and Learning Lead



Miss Bradley

Head of Early Years/Foundation Lead


Mrs Howarth

School Business Manager



Safeguarding Designated Leads



                                      Mrs Choudhury                  Mrs Graham                       Mrs Lamb                     Mrs Howarth



Foundation and Key Stage One Teachers



                                                         Miss Bradley                          Miss Verity                       Miss Williams          

                                                     Foundation Stage                       Year One                            Year Two



Key Stage Two Teachers



                                                   Mr Wright                     Mr Cordes             Miss Gudgin               Miss Eckersley

                                                   Year Three                    Year Four                   Year Five                      Year Six



Non-Class Based Teachers


          Mrs Graham             

Designated Safeguarding Lead 


Ms Fegan



Mr Cooper





Foundation Stage and Key Stage One Teaching Assistants



                                                         Mrs Shaw-Browne              Mrs Koulouri                        Mrs Brock 


                                                                 Miss Stone                  Mrs Poundall                      Miss Wheat



Key Stage Two Teaching Assistants        


Miss Staples 

Miss Dean 


Mrs Huthwaite 


Mrs Thorn




Busy Bees (Nurture)



Mrs Lamb                        Miss Brown



Behaviour Support

Miss Wheat



Lunchtime Staff


Mrs Cooper



Mrs Millar


Miss Drury



Site Manager

Mr Woodward