Menu
Log in
Snape Wood Primary and Nursery School
Excellence for All
Home Page

School Events Blog

Coffee Mornings

SUMMER TERM DATES

 

 

Date/time

Activity

Additional information

Thursday 23rd June

Y1 Trip to White Post Farm

 

Thursday 23rd June

Y4 Trip to Southwell Workhouse

 

Thursday 30th June

Y5 Galleries of Justice

 

Friday 1st July

Y3 Nottingham Castle

 

Thursday 11th July

Y2 Creswell Crags

 

Tuesday 5th July – Wednesday 6th July

Year 6 Transition to Secondary School

Dates for most schools – please check if it applies to the school your child has been allocated.

Wednesday 13th July 2022 14:00 – 15:00

Summer Concert and Platinum Jubilee Celebrations.

All children to celebrate their year of school with a concert. Parents to attend.

Weds 20th July KS1 and KS2 pm (13:15)

Sports Day KS1 and KS2 pm (13:15)

Parents to attend

Tuesday 19th July F2 and Morning Nursery (10:30) pm Nursery (2:15)

Sports Day F2 and Morning Nursery (10:30) pm Nursery (2:15)

Parents welcome

Wednesday 20th July 13:15 – 14:30

EYFS (Nursery and Foundation) Teddy Bear’s Picnic and Meet the Teacher

Parents Welcome

Friday 22nd July 3:15 – 4:30

Summer Disco

£3 entry fee to be paid before

Friday 22nd July

End of year reports to parents

Parent communication

Monday 25th July

Children move to new class

Transition

Tuesday 26th July and Wednesday 27th July

Nursery Closed

Back to school Wednesday 7thth September (Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th Inset Day)

Wednesday 27st July 2:00pm

Year 6 Leavers celebration

Year 6 parents welcome

Last day of school

Thursday 28th July – Friday 2nd September

Summer Holidays

Back to school Wednesday 7thth September (Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th Inset Day)

WORLD BOOK DAY 3.3.22

Top